De viaje con Sri Sri Ravi Shankar

  • Tour Schedule
  • Agenda del Tour
Desde
Hacia
Lugar
Event
Tue, 13/01/2015
Sun, 25/01/2015
Art of Living International Center, 21st km Kanakapura Road, Udaypura, Bangalore, India, 560082

Discourse on Ishavasaya Upanishad: 17 - 19 Jan (10:30 am - 12:00 pm IST)

Advanced Meditation Programs and Farmers’ Meet

Jan 22-24: Karnataka Farmers’ Meet

Fri, 30/01/2015
Thu, 26/02/2015
Art of Living International Center, 21st km Kanakapura Road, Udaypura, Bangalore, Karnataka, India, 560082

Jan 31 – Feb 1: Corporate Culture and Spirituality Conference
Feb 17: Shivratri Celebration
Feb 19: Chinese New Year Celebration

Fri, 27/02/2015
Mon, 02/03/2015
Gujarat, India

Discourse, Music and Meditation

Wed, 18/03/2015
Sun, 22/03/2015
Japan

International Happiness Festival

Mar 20: International Happiness Festival

Tue, 24/03/2015
Fri, 27/03/2015
Phnom Penh, Cambodia

Discourse, Music and Meditation

Mar 24 – 25: Phnom Penh
Mar 26 – 27: Siem Reap

Sat, 28/03/2015
Mon, 30/03/2015
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Discourse, Music and Meditation

Mar 28: Penang
Mar 29: Penang, Kuala Lumpur
Mar 30: Kuala Lumpur

Tue, 31/03/2015
Wed, 01/04/2015
Singapore, Singapore

Discourse, Music and Meditation