De viaje con Sri Sri Ravi Shankar

  • Tour Schedule
  • Agenda del Tour
Desde
Hacia
Lugar
Event
Sat, 08/01/2015
Tue, 08/04/2015
Art of Living Retreat Center, Boone, North Carolina, United States

August 1st
Guru Poornima Celebrations

Art of Silence, Happiness Program, Art of Meditation, Art Excel, and Yes course

Thu, 08/06/2015
Mon, 08/10/2015
Saint-Petersburg, Russia

Discourse, Music and Meditation

Tue, 08/11/2015
Wed, 08/19/2015
Art of Living International Center,
21st km Kanakapura Road, Udaypura,
Bangalore, Karnataka, India, 560082

Discourse on the Gita

August 15-17 – Gita Discourse

Thu, 08/20/2015
Sun, 08/23/2015
Hong Kong, China

Discourse, Music and Meditation

Sun, 08/23/2015
Tue, 08/25/2015
Taipei, Taiwan

Discourse, Music and Meditation

Wed, 08/26/2015
Thu, 08/27/2015
Jakarta, Indonesia

Discourse, Music and Meditation

Sat, 08/29/2015
Mon, 08/31/2015
Art of Living International Center,
21st km Kanakapura Road, Udaypura,
Bangalore, Karnataka, India, 560082

Discourse, Music and Meditation

Tue, 09/01/2015
Tue, 09/01/2015
Sri Sri University,
SriSri Vihar, PO: Godisahi B.O, Ward No 1, Cuttack, Orissa, India

Convocation Ceremony

www.srisriuniversity.edu.in

Wed, 09/02/2015
Sun, 09/06/2015
New Delhi, Delhi, India

Gita-Ch.7 in Hindi and Janmashtami

September 5 – Krishna Janmashtami

Thu, 09/10/2015
Thu, 09/17/2015
Art of Living International Center,
21st km Kanakapura Road, Udaypura,
Bangalore, Karnataka, India, 560082

September 17 Ganesh Chaturthi Celebrations

Fri, 09/18/2015
Fri, 09/25/2015
Gujarat, India

Discourse, Music and Meditation

Sat, 09/26/2015
Sun, 09/27/2015
Goa, India

All India Conference of Heads of Unaided Schools

Tue, 09/29/2015
Wed, 09/30/2015
21st km Kanakapura Road, Udaypura,
Art of Living International Center, Bangalore, Karnataka, India, 560082
Fri, 10/09/2015
Sun, 10/25/2015
Art of Living International Center,
21st km Kanakapura Road, Udaypura,
Bangalore, India, 560082

Oct 13-22 Navratri Celebrations

Read more about Navratri here.