Wisdom

Search results

  1. Ashtavakra Gîta

    Ashtavakra Gîta    L’«Ashtavakra Gîta » est l’un des plus grands textes de la tradition védique, dont voici l’histoire résumée:   Ashtavakra était l’un des plus grands sages de l’Inde. Il avait une connaissance approfondie des secrets de la Conscience et ...
  2. Ashtavaktra Gita

    Ashtavakra Gîta    L’«Ashtavakra Gîta » est l’un des plus grands textes de la tradition védique, dont voici l’histoire résumée:   Ashtavakra était l’un des plus grands sages de l’Inde. Il avait une connaissance approfondie des secrets de la Conscience et ...
  3. Page de Connaissance

    L'illusion L'illusion est une erreur de perception, et savoir que l'illusion est une illusion, c'est la connaissance. Notre expérience du monde, est fondée sur la perception. Puisque toute perception est erronée, le monde est une illus ...
  4. DSN (repousser ses limites)

    DSN ("Do Something Now") se traduit par "Faire Quelque chose Maintenant". C'est un stage rigoureux et transformateur qui aide les participants à passer au delà de leurs inhibitions et barrières personnelles pour accéder à la sta ...
Displaying 4 results

Wisdom

Search results

  1. The Art of Living e-Learning

    Online Education on ancient wisdom from the Art of Living Individual growth happens when the knowledge on human values from the vedas comes live & is a part of daily awareness and practice. Individual growth means a shift & growth in community a ...
  2. Open The Wisdom Encyclopedia!

    Sri Sri Ravi Shankar maybe in the North, South, East or West part of the world, but you are just a click away from His astounding tips on life! Sri Sri's discourses and a wide-range of knowledge from his journeys around the world will be dropped ri ...
  3. Wisdom Videos

    Below is a playlist of wisdom videos talks of Sri Sri Ravi Shankar. To watch the playlist videos, you need to click on the playlist icon in the youtube player.   Wisdom Talks Talks on Yoga & Meditation Recorded Webcasts--> ...
  4. Quotes by Sri Sri

    Subscribe to Quotes ...
  5. Subscribe- Daily Sutra & Wisdom Posts

    Daily Sutra Subscription Wisdom Post Subscription Enter your email address: ...
  6. Knowledge Sheets

    Click on the topics below to read | Knowledge of the moment! A Anger Atheism Anxiety Ayurveda Austerity Aggression Abundance Attachments Appreciation G God Guru Grateful Generosity Guru Poornima Ganesha Festival M Maya Mind Mercy Misery Mistakes Memorie ...
  7. Wisdom Series

    With humour and insight, Sri Sri Ravi Shankar has revived the profound knowledge from ancient sacred texts in the form of commentaries that make the wisdom easy to apply to daily modern life. Art of Living centres offer group study sessions based on vie ...
  8. Meditation

    Website Section:  Wisdom Meditation Then and Now Location Information:     Badakhshan province Afghanistan Social:  ...
  9. Thanks for Subscribing!

    You will start receiving an email daily with an wisdom quote from Sri Sri ...
Displaying 1 - 10 of 26