Face to Face with Sri Sri

Join us for an amazing adventure at

 Face2Face with Sri Sri!

Date: June 23rd 2013, Place: Facebook , Duration: 90 minutes
Time: 7:30 pm IST | 9:00 am EST | 2:00 pm GMT

 

Who will be there?

People from 120 countries
across the globe
and You!

 

What will be there?

• Personal QA with Sri Sri
Find out details you have never heard before (+ short wit and wisdom videos)! Listen to tips and tricks on success and creativity.

• Global peace QA with Sri Sri
Do you know what is going on in the world on matters of peace? Hear what famous peacemakers have to ask Sri Sri on global peace. What are the concerning issues of today and how to solve them on a global level?

• Online guided meditation
Over 1 million people will join to meditate together for a stress-free and violence-free society

• Love and relationships QA with Sri Sri
+++ music video with dancers from around the world
Last but not least, a burning question for all: how to start, handle and/or maintain relationships? What is love?


Do you have any personal question about love or relationship to ask Sri Sri? If yes post it below