Contacts

For further information, please contact:

World Culture Office Contact:

Name

Email

Accommodation
 

accommodation@worldculturefestival.org

Guitarists
 

music@worldculturefestival.org

Media & Press
 

press@worldculturefestival.org

Tickets
 

tickets@worldculturefestival.org

Exhibitors

exhibition@worldculturefestival.org

Worldwide:

Name

Contact Number

Email

Mr. Christoph Glaser

 

c.glaser@artofliving.de

The World Culture Festival-Event Office

+49-3025358330/
+49-17668061417

 info@worldculturefestival.org

USA Co-ordination & Travel:

USA Contacts:

Name

Contact Number

Email

General Information

 1-877-399-1008 ext. 4
 1-609-353-6840
 

berlin2011.info@us.artofliving.org

Registration
 

 1-609-353-6840

berlin2011.registration@us.artofliving.org

Travel & Transportation

 1-732-305-0602

berlin2011.transportation@us.artofliving.org

Jubilee Courses

 1-877-399-1008 ext. 4

berlin2011.jublieecourses@us.artofliving.org

 For Additional Information:

Sudhir Parwal

1-609-452-0182

sudhir.parwal@artofliving.org

 

Padmaja Vutukury

1-408-705-4978

 

 

Sudharshan Kadari

1-408-882-7687

 

 

 

India Co-ordination & Travel:

India Contacts:

Sunit

+91 9742096821

aolicc@gmail.com

 

Neeru

+91 9916035018

india@worldculturefestival.org

 

 

 

Contact:

The World Culture Festival,
The Art of Living Centre Berlin,
Potsdamer Str. 98,
10785 Berlin,
Germany.

Tel: + 49 30 2535 8330 | + 49 30 2535 8396
Fax: + 49 30 2535 8397
Email: info@worldculturefestival.org | 30@artofliving.org
Visit: www.worldculturefestival.org