Google+ "Hangout" with Sri Sri Ravi Shankar: What can we do for a Violence-Free, Stress-Free Society?

Online-Event
26th of Jan 2013
Find out on Google+ Hangout with Sri Sri on 26th Jan 2013

 

A WORLD WIDE ONLINE GATHERING

JUST CONNECT. MAKE A GLOBAL CONNECTION.

GOOGLE HANGOUT WITH SRI SRI

YOU ARE INVITED! ASK! LISTEN! PARTICIPATE! ENJOY!

BUILD A HAPPIER PLANET.

This Google Hangout with Sri Sri Ravi Shankar is a part of Art of Living's Social Media for #SocialGood, a series of unique online events. The aim is to bring communities from different parts of the world together with a vision to build a happier planet.



Event details

Time: 8:30 pm IST | 3:00 pm GMT | 4:00 pm CET | 10:00 am EST

Date: Jan. 26, 2013


Where: This event will be hosted on Sri Sri Ravi Shankar's Google Plus Page and it will be aired live on Art of Living TV.

For Mobile users: You can watch this event live on www.youtube.com/artoflivingtv. Mobile users need to install the following apps as per your phone to watch the same

Blackberry : YouTube app

Android: Google+, YouTube app

iOS: Google+, YouTube app

 

How to Submit Your Questions and Interact with Sri Sri Ravi Shankar during the event

Option 1 - Individual / Group Questions

  • Please visit Sri Sri's Google Plus page and click "follow".
  • In the comment section, please type your questions by using a hashtag #SriSriHangout
  • Example for individual Q: #SriSriHangout- I go to gym for physical fitness, what should I do to keep my mind healthy as well?
  • Example for group Q: #SriSriHangout- Group of IT professionals asking how to balance personal and professional life?
  • We highly encourage you to vote for questions asked by other people by clicking on +1. We will select questions which receive maximum votes via +1s.

Option 2 - Questions via Video

  • Please visit the The Art of Living's YouTube channel.
  • In the comment section click on - 'create a video response'. You can record your group question and upload it in the comment section with hashtag #AskSriSri
  • We highly encourage you to vote for video responses submitted by others. Videos which receive maximum "likes" will be selected for interactive session.