Navratri Webcast

Watch the Live Webcast of Navratri Celebrations 2013 from 5 Oct - 14 Oct 2013.

Register

National Viewer (India)    International Viewer (Non India)

Free Live Webcast - 11 Oct 5 pm IST | 11:30 am GMT (Sudarshan Homa)

on www.artofliving.org/webcast

Live Telecast - 12 Oct 10 am IST | 4:30 am GMT (Chandi Homa) on Shraddha TV 
 

Webcast Packages

1. 10 Days Live Webcast (5th Oct to 14th Oct)

2. 5 Days Live Webcast (10th Oct to 14th Oct)

3. 10 Days Live & * On Demand Webcast (5th Oct to 14th Oct)

4. 5 Days Live & * On Demand Webcast (10th Oct to 14th Oct)

5. Live Chandi Homa Webcast (12th Oct)

* On Demand Webcast: In this package you can watch the recorded webcast for 24 hours after the live event is over.

NAVARATRI WEBCAST SCHEDULE 

      Convert webcast time as per your country.

S. No. Date & Day Thithi Time Schedule
1st Day 05/10/2013
Saturday
Pratipat 07.00 PM IST Rudrabhishekam
Navaratri Pooja Starts
2nd Day 06/10/2013
Sunday
Dwithiya 07.00 PM IST Rudrabhishekam
3rd Day 07/10/2013
Monday
Trithiya 07.00 PM IST Rudrabhishekam
4th Day 08/10/2013
Tuesday
Chathurthi 07.00 PM IST Rudrabhishekam
5th Day 09/10/2013
Wednesday
Panchami 07.00 PM IST Rudrabhishekam
6th Day 10/10/2013
Thursday
Shashti
   
09.00 AM IST Sri Maha Ganapathy Homam
Sri Subrahmanya &
Navagraha Homam
04.30 PM IST
06:00 PM IST
Chandi Homa Prarambham
Rudraabhishekam
7th Day 11/10/2013
Friday
Sapthami
09.00 AM IST Rudrabhishekam
  Sri Maha Rudra Homam
06.00 PM IST Sri Maha Sudarshana Homam
Vishnu Sahasranama Parayanam
8th Day 12/10/2013
Saturday
Ashtami 10.00 AM IST Rudrabhishekam
Shatha Chandi Homam
9th Day 13/10/2013
Sunday
Navami 09.00 AM IST Rudrabhishekam
Rishi Homam
10th Day 14/10/2013
Monday
Dashami 09.00 AM IST Rudrabhishekam
Vijaya Dashami Pooja