Schedule of Vedic Yagnas on Navratri 2014

Date Time Event
25th September 7 PM IST
1:30 PM GMT
Rudra Puja and Satsang
26th September 7 PM IST
1:30 PM GMT
Rudra Puja and Satsang  
27th September 7 PM IST
1:30 PM GMT
Rudra Puja and Satsang  
28th September 7 PM IST
1:30 PM GMT
Rudra Puja and Satsang
29th September 7 AM IST
1:30 AM GMT
9 AM IST
3:30 AM GMT
7 PM IST
1:30 PM GMT
Rudra Puja
Maha Ganesha Homam & Navagrama Homam
Satsang
30th September 7 AM IST
1:30 AM GMT
8 AM IST
2:30 AM GMT
5 PM IST
11:30 AM GMT
Rudra Puja
Maha Rudra Homam
Maha Sudarshan Homam and Satsang
1st October 7 AM IST
1:30 AM GMT
7 PM IST
1:30 PM GMT
Rudra Puja and Chandi Homa
Satsang
2nd October 7 AM IST
1:30 AM GMT
7 PM IST
1:30 PM GMT
Rudra Puja and Rishi Homa
Satsang
3rd October 7 AM IST
1:30 AM GMT
7 PM IST
1:30 PM GMT
Rudra Puja and Vijaya Dashmi Puja
Satsang

 

 
Founded in 1981 by Sri Sri Ravi Shankar,The Art of Living is an educational and humanitarian movement engaged in stress-management and service initiatives. Read More