On Tour with Sri Sri Ravi Shankar

  • Tour Schedule
  • Tour Diary
From
To
Location
Event
Mon, 27/06/2016
Tue, 28/06/2016
The Ohio Union, Archie M. Griffin Grand Ballroom,
1739 N.High Street, Columbus, OH, 43210, United States

Get Happy Columbus

Sudarshan Kriya & Meditation
and Special Session with Sri Sri Ravi Shankar

More details

Wed, 29/06/2016
Thu, 30/06/2016
Minneapolis Convention Center,
Exhibit Hall A, 1301 2nd Ave S, Minneapolis, MN, 55403, United States

Get Happy Minnesota

Sudarshan Kriya & Meditation
and Special Session with Sri Sri Ravi Shankar

More details

Sat, 02/07/2016
Sat, 02/07/2016
Hilton Union Square, Continental Ballroom,
333 O'Farrell Street, San Francisco, CA, 94102, United States

Get Happy SF Bay Area

Sudarshan Kriya & Meditation
and Special Session with Sri Sri Ravi Shankar
(1 day, 2 sessions)

More details

Tue, 05/07/2016
Wed, 06/07/2016
Oregon Convention Center,
777 NE Martin Luther King Blvd, Portland, OR, United States

Get Happy Portland

Sudarshan Kriya & Meditation
and Special Session with Sri Sri Ravi Shankar

More details

Thu, 07/07/2016
Fri, 08/07/2016
Meydenbauer Center,
11100 NE 6th Street, Bellevue, WA, 98004, United States

Get Happy Seattle

Sudarshan Kriya & Meditation
and Special Session with Sri Sri Ravi Shankar

More details

Sat, 09/07/2016
Sun, 10/07/2016
UBC Student Recreation Center,
6000 Student Union Blvd, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada, V6T 1Z1

Happiness Program

Taught by Sri Sri Ravi Shankar
Sudarshan Kriya, Meditation, Wisdom

Mon, 11/07/2016
Tue, 12/07/2016
Art of Living Center,
948 West Adams Blvd, Los Angeles, CA, 90007, United States

Get Happy Los Angeles

Sudarshan Kriya & Meditation
and Special Session with Sri Sri Ravi Shankar

More details

Thu, 14/07/2016
Wed, 20/07/2016
The Art of Living Retreat Center,
639 Whispering Hills Road, Boone, NC, 28607, United States

Guru Purnima 2016 Celebrations

More details

Wed, 20/07/2016
Wed, 27/07/2016
International Art of Living Center, St. Mathieu-du-Parc, Quebec, Canada

Discourse, Music and Meditation

Thu, 28/07/2016
Thu, 28/07/2016
Sherbrooke, Canada

Discourse, Music and Meditation

Fri, 29/07/2016
Fri, 29/07/2016
International Art of Living Center, St. Mathieu-du-Parc, Quebec, Canada

Discourse, Music and Meditation