On Tour with Sri Sri Ravi Shankar

  • Tour Schedule
  • Tour Diary
From
To
Location
Event
Tue, 10/03/2015
Sat, 14/03/2015
Rishikesh, Uttarakhand, India

Discourse, Music and Meditation

Sun, 15/03/2015
Mon, 16/03/2015
New Delhi, India

Music and Meditation

Wed, 18/03/2015
Sun, 22/03/2015
Japan

International Happiness Festival

Mar 20: International Happiness Festival

Tue, 24/03/2015
Fri, 27/03/2015
Phnom Penh, Cambodia

Discourse, Music and Meditation

Mar 24 – 25: Phnom Penh
Mar 26 – 27: Siem Reap

Sat, 28/03/2015
Mon, 30/03/2015
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Discourse, Music and Meditation

Mar 28: Penang
Mar 29: Penang, Kuala Lumpur
Mar 30: Kuala Lumpur

Tue, 31/03/2015
Wed, 01/04/2015
Singapore, Singapore

Discourse, Music and Meditation

Thu, 02/04/2015
Tue, 07/04/2015
Bali, Indonesia

Advanced Meditation Program and International Women’s Conference

Apr 2 – 5: Special Advanced Meditation Program
Apr 5 – 6: International Women’s Conference

Wed, 15/04/2015
Fri, 17/04/2015
21st km Kanakapura Road, Udayapura, Bangalore, Karnataka, India, 560082

Discourse, Music and Meditation

Sat, 18/04/2015
Sun, 19/04/2015
Kerala, India

Meeting and Janam TV inauguration

April 18 – Kalady – Teacher's Meeting
April 19 – Cochin – Janam TV Inauguration

Thu, 30/04/2015
Fri, 08/05/2015
Multiple Cities, United States

Discourse, Music and Meditation