On Tour with Sri Sri Ravi Shankar

  • Tour Schedule
  • Tour Diary
From
To
Location
Event
Sat, 28/03/2015
Mon, 30/03/2015
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Discourse, Music and Meditation

Mar 28: Penang
Mar 29: Penang, Kuala Lumpur
Mar 30: Kuala Lumpur

Tue, 31/03/2015
Wed, 01/04/2015
Singapore, Singapore

Discourse, Music and Meditation

Thu, 02/04/2015
Tue, 07/04/2015
Bali, Indonesia

Advanced Meditation Program and International Women’s Conference

Apr 2 – 5: Special Advanced Meditation Program
Apr 5 – 6: International Women’s Conference

Wed, 15/04/2015
Fri, 17/04/2015
21st km Kanakapura Road, Udayapura, Bangalore, Karnataka, India, 560082

Discourse, Music and Meditation

Sat, 18/04/2015
Sun, 19/04/2015
Kerala, India

Meeting and Janam TV inauguration

April 18 – Kalady – Teacher's Meeting
April 19 – Cochin – Janam TV Inauguration

Tue, 21/04/2015
Tue, 21/04/2015
Belgium

Discourse, Music and Meditation

April 21st Brussels, Belgium

Thu, 23/04/2015
Sun, 26/04/2015
France

Discourse, Music and Meditation

April 23rd to 26th – Paris, France

Mon, 27/04/2015
Tue, 28/04/2015
Bosnia and Herzegovina

Discourse, Music and Meditation

April 27th to 28th – Sarajevo, Bosnia – Public Talk

Thu, 30/04/2015
Fri, 08/05/2015
Multiple Cities, United States

Discourse, Music and Meditation