On Tour with Sri Sri Ravi Shankar

  • Tour Schedule
  • Tour Diary
From
To
Location
Event
Thu, 06/08/2015
Mon, 10/08/2015
Saint-Petersburg, Russia

Discourse, Music and Meditation

Tue, 11/08/2015
Wed, 19/08/2015
Art of Living International Center,
21st km Kanakapura Road, Udaypura,
Bangalore, Karnataka, India, 560082

Discourse on the Gita

August 15-17 – Gita Discourse

Thu, 20/08/2015
Sun, 23/08/2015
Hong Kong, China

Discourse, Music and Meditation

Sun, 23/08/2015
Tue, 25/08/2015
Taipei, Taiwan

Discourse, Music and Meditation

Wed, 26/08/2015
Thu, 27/08/2015
Jakarta, Indonesia

Discourse, Music and Meditation

Sat, 29/08/2015
Mon, 31/08/2015
Art of Living International Center,
21st km Kanakapura Road, Udaypura,
Bangalore, Karnataka, India, 560082

Discourse, Music and Meditation

Tue, 01/09/2015
Tue, 01/09/2015
Sri Sri University,
SriSri Vihar, PO: Godisahi B.O, Ward No 1, Cuttack, Orissa, India

Convocation Ceremony

www.srisriuniversity.edu.in

Wed, 02/09/2015
Sun, 06/09/2015
New Delhi, Delhi, India

Gita-Ch.7 in Hindi and Janmashtami

September 5 – Krishna Janmashtami

Thu, 10/09/2015
Thu, 17/09/2015
Art of Living International Center,
21st km Kanakapura Road, Udaypura,
Bangalore, Karnataka, India, 560082

September 17 Ganesh Chaturthi Celebrations

Fri, 18/09/2015
Fri, 25/09/2015
Gujarat, India

Discourse, Music and Meditation

Sat, 26/09/2015
Sun, 27/09/2015
Goa, India

All India Conference of Heads of Unaided Schools

Tue, 29/09/2015
Wed, 30/09/2015
21st km Kanakapura Road, Udaypura,
Art of Living International Center, Bangalore, Karnataka, India, 560082
Fri, 09/10/2015
Sun, 25/10/2015
Art of Living International Center,
21st km Kanakapura Road, Udaypura,
Bangalore, India, 560082

Oct 13-22 Navratri Celebrations

Read more about Navratri here.