On Tour with Sri Sri Ravi Shankar

  • Tour Schedule
  • Tour Diary
From
To
Location
Event
Mon, 15/06/2015
Tue, 16/06/2015
Art of Living European International Center, Bad Antogast, Baden-Württemberg, Germany

Discourse, Music and Meditation

Wed, 17/06/2015
Fri, 19/06/2015
Orlando, FL,, United States

Keynote Speech & Meditation

June 18 – Meditation 2.0
June 19 – Keynote at American Association of Physicians of Indian Origin (AAPI)

Sun, 21/06/2015
Sun, 21/06/2015
Avery Fisher Hall, Lincoln Center,
10 Lincoln Center Plaza, New York, United States, NY 10023

#Yoga: A New Dimension

Unlock your potential through the ancient secrets of Yoga with Sri Sri Ravi Shankar. Be a part of history - celebrate the 1st International Day of Yoga with thousands of New Yorkers

7 pm onwards

Tue, 23/06/2015
Thu, 25/06/2015
Bogota D.C., Colombia

Discourse, Music and Meditation

Sun, 28/06/2015
Tue, 30/06/2015
Lima, Peru

Talk at Congress of Peru and Public Event

Wed, 01/07/2015
Fri, 03/07/2015
Austin, Texas, United States

Art of Silence and Happiness Program

Sun, 05/07/2015
Mon, 06/07/2015
Interlaken, Switzerland

Keynote Address

Sun, 12/07/2015
Thu, 23/07/2015
Art of Living European International Center, Bad Antogast, Baden-Württemberg, Germany

Discourse, Music and Meditation

Fri, 24/07/2015
Fri, 31/07/2015
Art of Living Center,Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Discourse, Music and Meditation

Sat, 01/08/2015
Mon, 03/08/2015
639 Whispering Hills Rd, Boone, NC, 28607, United States

Discourse, Music and Meditation