Sri Sri Yoga Country Coordinators

Asia flower


National Coordinator: India

Dinesh Kashikar
Email: national@srisriyoga.in
Facebook : Sri Sri Yoga

Sri Sri Yoga state co-ordinators in India

View Details

 

National Coordinator: China

Myra Yu
Email: myra_yu@yahoo.com

 

National Coordinator: Japan

Neela Srinidhi
Email: neela.srinidhi@gmail.com

National Coordinator: Malaysia

Helen Khaw
Email: helenkbs@gmail.com

 

National Coordinator: Mongolia

Dagva Gantugs
Email: tugsuud@yahoo.com

 

National Coordinator: Singapore

Dana Carroll
Email: dana@artofliving.org.sg

 

National Coordinator: Taiwan

Sarah Hung
Email: aolkenlin@gmail.com

National Coordinator: Gulf & Middle East

Mahesh kumar
Email: Mahesh33jgd@hotmail.com

 

Africa flower


National Coordinator: South Africa

Aarti Ranchod
Email: aartir@telkomsa.net

 

Oceania flower


National Coordinator: Australia

Korin Kritzinger
Email: korin@srisriyoga.org.au

National Coordinator: New Zealand

Meena Satishkumar
Email: meena.satishkumar@artofliving.org.nz

 

South America flower


National Coordinator: Panama

Emilia Vignoli
Tel: +507-226-5139, +507-226-9541
Email: emivignoli@yahoo.es

National Coordinator: Argentina

Lucas Schnoller

Email: lschnoller@yahoo.com

National Coordinator: Brazil

Adriana Ambrosio

Email: adrianajgd@gmail.com

Europe flower


National Coordinator: Belgium

Katerin Hertog
Email: khertog@yahoo.com

 

Coordinator: Europe

Katja Gregl
katja.gregl@artofliving.si

 

National Coordinator: Croatia

Plakor Kovacevic
Tel: +385 92 1034722
Email: cyberplax@gmail.com

 

National Coordinator: Italy

Beatrice Liulini
Tel: +39 02 26144598
Mobile: +39 339 3094819
Email: beatrice.iulini@artedivivere.org

 

National Coordinator: Kosovo

Snjezana Nisevic
Email: aolkosovo@gmail.com

 

 

National Coordinator: Poland

Ewa Wrzos
Email: ewa.wrzos@aster.pl

 

National Coordinator: Slovenia

Janez Rojec
Email: janez.rojec@artofliving.si

 

National Coordinator: Russia

Konstantin Khachaturyan
Email: konstantin.khachaturyan@gmail.com

 

National Coordinator: Netherlands

Lisette
Email: lisette.sevens@aofl.nl

North America flower


National Coordinator: Canada

Julia Arbuckle
Email: julia_arbuckle2003@yahoo.com

 

National Coordinator: USA

Jennifer Stevenson
Tel: +202-436-2012
Email: jennifer.stevenson@srisriyoga.org

National Coordinator: Panama

Emilia Vignoli
Email: emivignoli@yahoo.es