On Tour with Sri Sri Ravi Shankar

  • Tour Schedule
  • Tour Diary
From
To
Location
Event
Thu, 08/27/2015
Sun, 08/30/2015
Bangalore - Art of Living International Center

Discourse, Music and Meditation

Mon, 08/31/2015
Mon, 08/31/2015
Sri Sri University,
SriSri Vihar, PO: Godisahi B.O, Ward No 1
Cuttack

Mahasatsang at Sri Sri University

Tue, 09/01/2015
Tue, 09/01/2015
Sri Sri University,
SriSri Vihar, PO: Godisahi B.O, Ward No 1
Cuttack

Convocation Ceremony

www.srisriuniversity.edu.in

Wed, 09/02/2015
Mon, 09/07/2015
New Delhi

Gita-Ch.7 in Hindi and Janmashtami

September 5 – Krishna Janmashtami

Wed, 09/09/2015
Thu, 09/24/2015
Art of Living International Center,
560082 Bangalore

September 17 Ganesh Chaturthi Celebrations

Fri, 09/25/2015
Sun, 09/27/2015

All India Conference of Heads of Unaided Schools

Mon, 09/28/2015
Tue, 10/27/2015
Art of Living International Center,
560082 Bangalore

Oct 13-22 Navratri Celebrations

Read more about Navratri here.