On Tour with Sri Sri Ravi Shankar

  • Tour Schedule
  • Tour Diary
From
To
Location
Event
Tue, 03/24/2015
Fri, 03/27/2015
Phnom Penh, Cambodia

Discourse, Music and Meditation

Mar 24 – 25: Phnom Penh
Mar 26 – 27: Siem Reap

Sat, 03/28/2015
Mon, 03/30/2015
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Discourse, Music and Meditation

Mar 28: Penang
Mar 29: Penang, Kuala Lumpur
Mar 30: Kuala Lumpur

Tue, 03/31/2015
Wed, 04/01/2015
Singapore, Singapore

Discourse, Music and Meditation

Thu, 04/02/2015
Tue, 04/07/2015
Bali, Indonesia

Advanced Meditation Program and International Women’s Conference

Apr 2 – 5: Special Advanced Meditation Program
Apr 5 – 6: International Women’s Conference

Wed, 04/15/2015
Fri, 04/17/2015
21st km Kanakapura Road, Udayapura, Bangalore, Karnataka, India, 560082

Discourse, Music and Meditation

Sat, 04/18/2015
Sun, 04/19/2015
Kerala, India

Meeting and Janam TV inauguration

April 18 – Kalady – Teacher's Meeting
April 19 – Cochin – Janam TV Inauguration

Tue, 04/21/2015
Tue, 04/21/2015
Belgium

Discourse, Music and Meditation

April 21st Brussels, Belgium

Thu, 04/23/2015
Sun, 04/26/2015
France

Discourse, Music and Meditation

April 23rd to 26th – Paris, France

Mon, 04/27/2015
Tue, 04/28/2015
Bosnia and Herzegovina

Discourse, Music and Meditation

April 27th to 28th – Sarajevo, Bosnia – Public Talk

Thu, 04/30/2015
Fri, 05/08/2015
Multiple Cities, United States

Discourse, Music and Meditation