On Tour with Sri Sri Ravi Shankar

  • Tour Schedule
  • Tour Diary
From
To
Location
Event
Thu, 04/23/2015
Sun, 04/26/2015
France

Discourse, Music and Meditation

April 23rd to 26th – Paris, France

Mon, 04/27/2015
Tue, 04/28/2015
Bosnia and Herzegovina

Discourse, Music and Meditation

April 27th to 28th – Sarajevo, Bosnia – Public Talk

Wed, 04/29/2015
Wed, 04/29/2015
Embassy of India, Washington DC 20009, United States

Nurturing Peace through Yoga and Meditation
By Sri Sri Ravi Shankar
6:30 pm to 8 pm

Wed, 04/29/2015
Wed, 04/29/2015
All Souls Church, 1500 Harvard St NW, Washington, DC 20009, United States

Secrets of Meditation
By Sri Sri Ravi Shankar
8 pm to 10 pm

Thu, 04/30/2015
Fri, 05/08/2015
Multiple Cities, United States

Discourse, Music and Meditation

Thu, 04/30/2015
Thu, 04/30/2015
The Cannon House Office Building, 27 Independence Ave SE, Washington, DC 20003, United States

Meditation with Sri Sri and US Congressional Leaders
8:30 am to 10 am

Fri, 05/01/2015
Sun, 05/03/2015
Art of Living Retreat Center, 639 Whispering Hills Rd, Boone, NC 28607, United States

Wisdom series with Sri Sri.

Sat, 05/09/2015
Sat, 05/09/2015
Art of Living Center, 948 West Adams Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90007, United States

Meditation 2.0
Talks by Sri Sri Ravi Shankar
3 pm and 7 pm

Sun, 06/21/2015
Sun, 06/21/2015
The Theater at Madison Square Garden 4, Pennsylvania Plaza, New York, NY 10001, United States

Secrets of Meditation and Yoga 

Celebrating International Day of Yoga
6 pm onwards