On Tour with Sri Sri Ravi Shankar

  • Tour Schedule
  • Tour Diary
From
To
Location
Event
Fri, 29/08/2014
Tue, 02/09/2014
Delhi, India
Wed, 03/09/2014
Wed, 03/09/2014
Bhubhaneshwar, Orissa, India

Sri Sri University Convocation

Fri, 05/09/2014
Tue, 09/09/2014
Art of Living International Center, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Wed, 10/09/2014
Fri, 12/09/2014
Art of Living European International Center, Bad Antogast, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Sat, 13/09/2014
Sun, 14/09/2014
Denmark
Mon, 15/09/2014
Wed, 17/09/2014
Poland
Wed, 17/09/2014
Fri, 19/09/2014
Switzerland
Wed, 08/10/2014
Thu, 09/10/2014
Art of Living European International Center,
, Bad Antogast, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Fri, 10/10/2014
Tue, 14/10/2014
International Art of Living Center,
, St. Mathieu-du-Parc, Quebec, Canada
Wed, 15/10/2014
Thu, 16/10/2014
Quebec, Canada
Fri, 17/10/2014
Fri, 17/10/2014
Montreal, Canada
Sat, 18/10/2014
Sun, 19/10/2014
Ottawa, Canada
Mon, 20/10/2014
Wed, 22/10/2014
Nashville, United States
Thu, 23/10/2014
Sun, 26/10/2014
Chicago, United States