On Tour with Sri Sri Ravi Shankar

  • Tour Schedule
  • Tour Diary
From
To
Location
Event
Thu, 27/11/2014
Sat, 29/11/2014
Delhi, India

Discourse, Music and Meditation

Thu, 27/11/2014
Sun, 30/11/2014
The Leela - Ambience, Gurgaon, Delhi NCR, India

Nov 30 – 9th International Conference of SAARC Federation of Oncologists

Sun, 30/11/2014
Mon, 01/12/2014
Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India

Discourse, Music and Meditation

Fri, 05/12/2014
Sat, 06/12/2014
Art of Living International Center, Bangalore, Karnataka, India

Courses, Music and Meditation

Sat, 13/12/2014
Thu, 18/12/2014
Art of Living International Center, Bangalore, Karnataka, India

Courses, Music and Meditation

Wed, 24/12/2014
Wed, 24/12/2014
Art of Living European International Center, Bad Antogast, Baden-Württemberg, Germany

Discourse, Music and Meditation

Fri, 26/12/2014
Mon, 29/12/2014
Art of Living Retreat Center, Boone, North Carolina, United States

Christmas Celebrations

Wed, 31/12/2014
Mon, 05/01/2015
Art of Living European International Center, Bad Antogast, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Sat, 10/01/2015
Sun, 11/01/2015
Mumbai, India

Meeting, Music and Mass Meditation

Jan 10: Discourse, Music and Mass Meditation
Jan 11: Chief Guest for Global Chants for Peace & Happiness

Mon, 12/01/2015
Mon, 12/01/2015
Nasik, India

Traditional Vedic Ceremony and Musical Event

Rudra Puja, VenuNaad Event.

Mon, 12/01/2015
Mon, 12/01/2015
Nasik, Maharashtra, India

Traditional Vedic Ceremony and Musical Event

Rudra Puja, VenuNaad Event.

Tue, 13/01/2015
Sun, 25/01/2015
Art of Living International Center, 21st km Kanakapura Road, Udaypura, Bangalore, India, 560082

Advanced Meditation Programs and Farmers’ Meet

Jan 23-24: Karnataka Farmers’ Meet

Fri, 30/01/2015
Thu, 26/02/2015
Art of Living International Center, 21st km Kanakapura Road, Udaypura, Bangalore, Karnataka, India, 560082

Shivratri Celebrations, International AMP and CCS

Jan 31 – Feb 1: Corporate Culture and Spirituality Conference
Feb 17: Shivratri Celebration
Feb 19: Chinese New Year Celebration

Fri, 27/02/2015
Mon, 02/03/2015
Gujarat, India

Discourse, Music and Meditation

Wed, 18/03/2015
Sun, 22/03/2015
Japan

International Happiness Festival

Mar 20: International Happiness Festival

Tue, 24/03/2015
Fri, 27/03/2015
Phnom Penh, Cambodia

Discourse, Music and Meditation

Mar 24 – 25: Phnom Penh
Mar 26 – 27: Siem Reap

Sat, 28/03/2015
Mon, 30/03/2015
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Discourse, Music and Meditation

Mar 28: Penang
Mar 29: Penang, Kuala Lumpur
Mar 30: Kuala Lumpur

Tue, 31/03/2015
Wed, 01/04/2015
Singapore, Singapore

Discourse, Music and Meditation