On Tour with Sri Sri Ravi Shankar

  • Tour Schedule
  • Tour Diary
From
To
Location
Event
Tue, 21/10/2014
Tue, 21/10/2014
Nashville, United States
Wed, 22/10/2014
Wed, 22/10/2014
St. Louis, United States
Fri, 24/10/2014
Sun, 26/10/2014
Chicago, United States
Mon, 27/10/2014
Mon, 27/10/2014
Art of Living European International Center, Bad Antogast, Baden-Württemberg, Germany

Discourse and Meditation

Tue, 28/10/2014
Wed, 29/10/2014
New Delhi, India

Discourse and Meditation

Thu, 30/10/2014
Sat, 01/11/2014
Jaipur, Rajasthan, India

Discourse and Meditation

Sun, 02/11/2014
Sun, 02/11/2014
Hyderabad, Telangana, India

Discourse and Meditation

Mon, 03/11/2014
Sat, 22/11/2014
Art of Living International Center, Bangalore, Karnataka, India

Courses, Discourses and Meditation

Sun, 23/11/2014
Wed, 26/11/2014
Multi-city visit, Haryana, India

Discourse, Music and Meditation

Nov 23 – Rewari
Nov 24 – Panipat
Nov 25 – Kaithal
Nov 26 – Panchkula

Thu, 27/11/2014
Sun, 30/11/2014
The Leela - Ambience, Gurgaon, Delhi NCR, India

Nov 30 – 9th International Conference of SAARC Federation of Oncologists

Sun, 30/11/2014
Mon, 01/12/2014
Gaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India

Discourse, Music and Meditation

Nov 30 – Evening of Music and Meditation
Dec 1 – Traditional vedic ceremony – Rudra Puja

Fri, 05/12/2014
Sat, 06/12/2014
Art of Living International Center, Bangalore, Karnataka, India

Courses, Music and Meditation

Sat, 13/12/2014
Thu, 18/12/2014
Art of Living International Center, Bangalore, Karnataka, India

Courses, Music and Meditation

Tue, 30/12/2014
Wed, 31/12/2014
Art of Living European International Center, Bad Antogast, Baden-Württemberg, Germany

New Year Celebrations

  • Sri Sri at Ramlila Maidan

    Sun, 03/02/2013, Delhi, India

    Sri Sri addressing the Citizens at Ramlila Maidan, during the launch of Volunteer for a Better India

     

  • Sri Sri in Google Hangout

    Sat, 26/01/2013, Art of Living International Center, Bangalore, Karnataka, India

    Interacting with countries across the world in an epic Google+ Hangout. 109 countries participated in this online interaction.

  • Sri Sri receives honorary doctorate

    Sat, 19/01/2013, Gujarat, India

    Sri Sri Ravi Shankar received an honorary doctorate from the Gujarat Technological University in Ahmedabad, India on January 19, 2013. Dr. Kamla Beniwal, Her Excellency, Governor of Gujarat, presented the degree. This marks Sri Sri's 13th doctorate.

  • Sri Sri at the International Scientific Symposium

    Sat, 12/01/2013, Bangalore, Karnataka, India

    I congratulate all scientists who have assembled here, to see beyond traditional methods for more scope for research.

  • Blogging for social good

    Sun, 06/01/2013, Karnataka, India

    It was blogger's day out at The 1st International Bloggers' Conference where 837 youth delegates and enthusiastic bloggers came together to deliberate on the power of ‘Social Media for Social Good’. The conference, titled “Make a Global Connection - Just Connect”, also saw the launch of Sri Sri Ravi Shankar's blog (www.srisrispeaks.org). Addressing youth delegates, Sri Sri said, “We are in a new era where we don’t depend on a group of people, journalists or newspapers. Everyone is playing the role of an informer and everyone has the right to express their vision to the whole world. This is such a great opportunity but it should not be misused. Blogs can really bring conflict between communities, friends, nations and families, while on the other hand, they can also unite them. We should work with the intention of bridging the gap and inculcating human values.” The conference boasted of an interesting line-up of themes. Many bloggers came together to form communities for writing on varied subjects impacting social transformation, such as arts for a cause, everyday spirituality, sports, travel, and vegetarian food.

Pages