Programs

Search results

  1. oahu-longkriya

    Date and Time:  Every Sunday 9:30 to 11:00 Directions and/or Notes:  Long Kriya location and time varies please contact Adria or Pauline for details at: Pauline Sheldon (808) 371-6071 psheldon@hawaii.edu Adria Estribou (808) 291-6865 adria.estribou@artof ...
  2. miramar-satsang

    Date and Time:  Every Thursday 19:3 to 21:00 Contact:  Krishna smkrishna@hotmail.com Event Address:  Krishna's residence 13147 SW 29th St Miramar    Florida    33027 United States ...
  3. The Art of Living Program for Excellence at Workplace

    The Art of Living Program for Excellence at Workplace offers Micro, Small, Medium Enterprises a structured intervention to eliminate stress, enhance inspirational levels and arrive at an overall work life balance of its employees. Benefits The program att ...
  4. tampa-longkriya-followup

    Date and Time:  Every Friday 18:3 to 20:30 Directions and/or Notes:  Please park in Visitor Parking at the Engineering Building Contact:  Dr Srinivas Katkoori katkoori@cse.usf.edu Event Address:  University of South Florida, Room ENB 109 (USF Engineering ...
  5. ann-arbor-longkriya

    Date and Time:  Every Saturday 11:0 to 12:30 Directions and/or Notes:  Room varies please send email to pratibhap@artofliving.org to check Contact:  Prathiba Prabhakaran pratibhap@artofliving.org Event Address:  University of Michigan room varies based o ...
  6. followup-longkriya-nashville2

    Date and Time:  Every Sunday 9:00 to 10:30 Contact:  Ankur Singla ankur.singla@artofliving.org Event Address:  Nashville Art of Living Center at the Global Mall 5252 Hickory Hollow Parkway Antioch    Tennessee    37013 United States ...
  7. followup-longkriya-nashville1

    Date and Time:  Every Wednesday 19:0 to 20:30 Contact:  Ankur Singla ankur.singla@artofliving.org Event Address:  Jethwani Residence, Elmbrooke Subdividison 9404 Big Horn Ridge Brentwood    Tennessee    37027 United States ...
  8. followup-kriya-monroe

    Date and Time:  Every Saturday 7:30 to 09:00 Contact:  Gayathri Uchila gayathri.uchila@artofliving.org Event Address:  390 Morning Glory Drive Monroe    New Jersey    08831 United States ...
  9. morrisville-followup-kriya

    Date and Time:  Every Sunday 9:00 to 10:30 Contact:  Priti Manmode priti.manmode@artofliving.org Event Address:  Morrisville    North Carolina United States ...
  10. stpetersburg-followup-kriya

    Date and Time:  Every Sunday 1:00 to 12:00 Contact:  Watson/Rathi Murthy watson.murthy@artofliving.org Event Address:  4450 Gulf Blvd, Unit 515 St Pete Beach    Florida    33706 United States ...
Displaying 11 - 20 of 441