On Tour with Sri Sri Ravi Shankar

  • Tour Schedule
  • Tour Diary
From
To
Location
Event
Tue, 21/10/2014
Tue, 21/10/2014
Nashville, United States
Wed, 22/10/2014
Wed, 22/10/2014
St. Louis, United States
Fri, 24/10/2014
Sun, 26/10/2014
Chicago, United States
Mon, 27/10/2014
Mon, 27/10/2014
Art of Living European International Center, Bad Antogast, Baden-Württemberg, Germany

Discourse and Meditation

Tue, 28/10/2014
Wed, 29/10/2014
New Delhi, India

Discourse and Meditation

Thu, 30/10/2014
Sat, 01/11/2014
Jaipur, Rajasthan, India

Discourse and Meditation

Sun, 02/11/2014
Sun, 02/11/2014
Hyderabad, Telangana, India

Discourse and Meditation

Mon, 03/11/2014
Sat, 22/11/2014
Art of Living International Center, Bangalore, Karnataka, India

Courses, Discourses and Meditation

Sun, 23/11/2014
Wed, 26/11/2014
Multi-city visit, Haryana, India

Discourse, Music and Meditation

Nov 23 – Rewari
Nov 24 – Panipat
Nov 25 – Kaithal
Nov 26 – Panchkula

Thu, 27/11/2014
Sun, 30/11/2014
The Leela - Ambience, Gurgaon, Delhi NCR, India

Nov 30 – 9th International Conference of SAARC Federation of Oncologists

Sun, 30/11/2014
Mon, 01/12/2014
Gaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India

Discourse, Music and Meditation

Nov 30 – Evening of Music and Meditation
Dec 1 – Traditional vedic ceremony – Rudra Puja

Fri, 05/12/2014
Sat, 06/12/2014
Art of Living International Center, Bangalore, Karnataka, India

Courses, Music and Meditation

Sat, 13/12/2014
Thu, 18/12/2014
Art of Living International Center, Bangalore, Karnataka, India

Courses, Music and Meditation

Wed, 24/12/2014
Wed, 24/12/2014
Art of Living European International Center, Bad Antogast, Baden-Württemberg, Germany

Discourse, Music and Meditation

Fri, 26/12/2014
Mon, 29/12/2014
Art of Living Retreat Center, Boone, North Carolina, United States

Christmas Celebrations

Tue, 30/12/2014
Wed, 31/12/2014
Art of Living European International Center, Bad Antogast, Baden-Württemberg, Germany

New Year Celebrations

  • Poland

    Sun, 22/07/2012, Dolnoslaskie, Poland

    Inspiring people from diverse walks of life, Poland, July 19-22  

    Over the four-day visit to Poland, Sri Sri interacted with people from diverse walks of life.

    While spending time with youth over the Yes Plus course and the Youth Festival, Sri Sri encouraged them to take responsibility for society and build a stress-free world. 

    Sri Sri also took time out to meet the residents of PiotrkówTrybunalskich, a small town, an hour’s drive from Warsaw. Sri Sri spent time with the residents, healing and blessing, reducing people’s pains and ailments. Most of the people said immediately and spontaneously their pains were gone completely, and everyone said there was a big improvement.

    At the International Youth Festival in Taraska, many NGO’s gathered again to finalise their plans to work together on ecological projects together. Sri Sri joined them in the afternoon for a short while – to share some knowledge to help them in their endeavors. One of the organizers shared: “Speaking with Sri Sri has inspired us, given us a great impetus to further develop service projects in Poland – programs like Non-Aggression Program (‘NAP’) dealing with aggression among young people.  

    Groups of people from different parts of Europe, (especially small batches from the Baltic republics – Lithuania, Latvia and Estonia) had traveled to Poland to meet Sri Sri. He intensively interacted with them. 

     

  • Mahasatsang

    Wed, 18/01/2012, Dhule, Maharashtra, India
  • Kolkata, India, Jan 7-9

    Mon, 09/01/2012, Kolkata, West Bengal, India

    Remembering Swami Vivekananda, on his 150th Birth Anniversary, Kolkata, India, Jan 7-9, 

    Sri Sri, drove down to Swami Vivekananda's house, for his 150th birth anniversary celebrations. He also inaugurated a walk, at the Scottish Church College, to commemorate the event.

    He was invited to the event 'Intalgio,' of the Indian Institute of Management, in Joka,where he addressed the students and the faculty, emphasizing the importance of innovating management, to address local needs. Sri Sri's wit, wisdomand creativity, was applauded by everyone present.

    Sri Sri visited the Drug de-Addiction centre, run by VedVignanMahaVidyaPeeth, an Art of Living initiation, he met, and blessed the residents who are currently undergoing therapy.

    Sri Sri's visit was culminated by a ‘Mahasatsang,’ which saw a huge mass of people, celebrating joy, and love, at the ground in Howrah. The event was attended by Islamic leaders and Swamis from the Ramakrishna Mission.

Pages