Yoga Rave en Vivo en Youtube

Por primera vez en vivo por Internet para todo el mundo, la fiesta diferente que está revolucionando la forma de divertirse. Dondequiera que estés, hacé click y enterate cómo es.

For the first time live on the Internet, at everybody’s reach, the new concept in partying that is turning upside down the way of having fun we have known until now!

Wherever you are, just click and find out.

Abril 30, 2011 (April 30, 2011)
India-Nueva Delhi-4.30am
Italia- Roma- 1 am
EE. UU- Washington- 4pm
Chile- Santiago de Chile – 8pm
Rusia – Moscú- 3 am

Ver más lugares aquí
Para ver la fiesta en vivo ingresá aquí 15 min antes:
http://www.youtube.com/artoflivingtv

To watch the party click here 15 minutes before the event:
http://www.youtube.com/artoflivingtv