The Art of Living Yoga Country Coordinators

Africa


National Coordinator: South Africa

Aarti Ranchod
Email: aarti2307@gmail.com

 

Asia


National Coordinator: India

Chaitanya Medhekar
Email: national@artoflivingyoga.org
 

Art of Living Yoga state co-ordinators in India

View Details

 

National Coordinator: China

Myra Yu
Email: myra_yu@yahoo.com

 

National Coordinator: Gulf & Middle East

Mahesh Kumar
Email: mahesh33jgd@hotmail.com

 

National Coordinator: Japan

Neela Srinidhi
Email: neela.srinidhi@gmail.com

 

National Coordinator: Malaysia

Helen Khaw
Email: helenkbs@gmail.com

 

National Coordinator: Mongolia

Dagva Gantugs
Email: tugsuud@yahoo.com

 

National Coordinator: Singapore

Dana Carroll
Email: dana@artofliving.org.sg

 

National Coordinator: Taiwan

Sarah Hung
Email: huang.yunshan77@gmail.com

 

North America


National Coordinator: Canada

Julia Arbuckle
Email: julia_arbuckle2003@yahoo.com

 

National Coordinator: Panama

Emilia Vignoli
Tel: +507-226-5139, +507-226-9541
Email: emivignoli@yahoo.es

 

National Coordinator: USA

Jennifer Stevenson
Tel: +202-436-2012
Email: jennifer.stevenson@srisriyoga.org

 

Oceania


National Coordinator: Australia

Korin Kritzinger
Email: korinkritzinger@gmail.com

 

National Coordinator: New Zealand

Meena Satishkumar
Email: meena.satishkumar@artofliving.org.nz

 

South America


National Coordinator: Argentina

Lucas Schnoller

Email: lschnoller@yahoo.com

 

National Coordinator: Brazil

Isabella Oyama

Email: redbelice@hotmail.com

 

Europe


Coordinator: Europe

Katja Gregl
Email: katja.gregl@artofliving.si

 

National Coordinator: Belgium

Katerin Hertog
Email: khertog@yahoo.com

 

National Coordinator: Croatia

Plakor Kovacevic
Tel: +385 92 1034722
Email: cyberplax@gmail.com

 

National Coordinator: Italy

Beatrice Liulini
Tel: +39 02 26144598
Mobile: +39 339 3094819
Email: beatrice.iulini@artedivivere.org

 

National Coordinator: Kosovo

Snjezana Nisevic
Email: aolkosovo@gmail.com

 

National Coordinator: Netherlands

Lisette
Email: lisette.sevens@aofl.nl

 

National Coordinator: Poland

Ewa Wrzos
Email: ewa.wrzos@aster.pl

 

National Coordinator: Russia

Fil Dunsky
Email: filipp.dunsky@gmail.com

 

National Coordinator: Slovenia

Janez Rojec
Email: janez.rojec@artofliving.si

 

 
Founded in 1981 by Sri Sri Ravi Shankar,The Art of Living is an educational and humanitarian movement engaged in stress-management and service initiatives. Read More