Webcast Event Details

Event Event Date
(August 2014)
Pricing
Indian International
Single Day 17th, 18th, 19th 450 INR 15 USD
All 3 Days 17th to 19th 999 INR 40 USD
Extended
On-Demand
17th to 25th 1999 INR 60 USD


Register to watch the Live / On-Demand Webcast of the event from Bangalore, India.

The Song Divine in our Life

Webcast Schedule
17th - 19th August 2014
11:30 am - 1:00 pm IST | 6:00 am - 7:30 am GMT
Package includes Live Webcast + Recorded Video.
Live event will be webcasted at 11:30 am IST | 6:00 am GMT. The Recorded Video will be uploaded daily within 3 hours of the webcast event ending - 4:00 pm IST | 10:30am GMT. Video will be available for viewing for the next 24 hours.
Register Now!
The Infinite Glories of the Ultimate Truth
In chapter 10 of the Bhagavad Gita, Vibhuti Vistara Yoga, Lord Krishna (the 8th incarnation of Lord Vishnu) is described as the ultimate cause of all the spiritual and material existence. Lord Krishna is not only the preserver of this entire Universe but an embodiment of eternal bliss.

In this unique conversation between Krishna and Arjuna, Krishna pronounces that he is the origin and the source of everything, including the multitude of beings.
Bhagavad Gita, A Story Retold
The Bhagavad Gita (Song of the Divine), helps one to transcend one's identity, encourages reason and infuses wisdom. An ancient scripture full of practical knowledge that can facilitate our daily lives walking the spiritual path with equanimity and understanding. Retold by Sri Sri Ravi Shankar in a simple yet profound way, as only a spiritual master can.
What is Extended On-Demand Webcast?
17th - 25th August 2014
11:30 am - 1:00 pm IST | 6:00 am - 7:30 am GMT
Package includes Live Webcast + Recorded Video.
Extended On-Demand Video feature enables viewers to watch the recorded video at their leisure during the next 1 week of the video being uploaded. Package includes Live video as well. The recorded video will be available for viewing from three hours after the webcast concludes.
This package is currently available at 30% early bird discount. Offer lasts till 31st July.
Register Now