World Culture Festival

 

Live Webcast of the World Culture Festival on 2, 3 July

The Events of the World Culture Festival will be webcasted live from this page on 2 , 3 July from Berlin!

Timings:

2 July, 4:30 pm CEST (Berlin, Germany) / 8:00 pm IST (India) / 2:30 pm UTC/GMT

3 July, 10 am  CEST (Berlin, Germany) / 1:30 pm IST (India) / 8 am UTC/GMT

Use this link to convert webcast timings as per your country: http://timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Share your message for The World Culture Festival!