Sri Sri Yoga Centers

Asia flower


National Coordinator: India

Dilkhush Kohli
Phone: +91 80 26080291/28432112 Ext 291
Mobile: +91 9379509401/9986344882
Email: info@srisriyoga.in
Facebook : Sri Sri Yoga

Sri Sri Yoga state co-ordinators in India

View Details

 

National Coordinator: China

Myra Yu
Tel:
Email: myra_yu@yahoo.com

 

National Coordinator: Japan

Neela Srinidhi
Tel:
Email: neela.srinidhi@gmail.com

National Coordinator: Malaysia

Ang Lay Hwa
Tel: 6019 7799683
Email: anglayhwa@yahoo.com

 

National Coordinator: Mongolia

Dagva Gantugs
Tel: 976-11-455-190
Mobile: 976-9909-6801
Email: tugsuud@yahoo.com

 

National Coordinator: Nepal

Achut Raj Gautam
Mobile: 977-9851034485
Email: aoltcnepal@gmail.com

 

National Coordinator: Singapore

Dana Carroll
Tel: +65 987 33886
Email: dana@artofliving.org.sg

 

National Coordinator: Taiwan

Ken-Cheng Lin
Tel: +886-2-2603-3101
Mobile :+886-918-077-735
Email: aolkenlin@gmail.com

 

Africa flower


National Coordinator: South Africa

Trusha Lakhani
Tel: +27 83 253 68 23
Email: trushal@webmail.co.za

 

Oceania flower


National Coordinator: Australia

Korin Kritzinger
Tel: +61-432-485-164
Email: korin@srisriyoga.org.au
Visit the Sri Sri Yoga Australia website.

National Coordinator: New Zealand

Meena Satishkumar
Email: meena.satishkumar@artofliving.org.nz

 

Latin America flower


Coordinator: Latin America

Emilia Vignoli
Tel: +507-226-5139, +507-226-9541
Email: emivignoli@yahoo.es

Europe flower


Coordinator: Europe

Beatrice Liulini (Milan, Italy)
Tel: +39 02 26144598
Mobile: +39 339 3094819
Email: beatrice.iulini@artedivivere.org

 

National Coordinator: Croatia

Plakor Kovacevic
Tel: +385 92 1034722
Email: cyberplax@gmail.com

 

National Coordinator: Italy

Beatrice Liulini
Tel: +39 02 26144598
Mobile: +39 339 3094819
Email: beatrice.iulini@artedivivere.org
Visit the Sri Sri Yoga Italy website.

 

National Coordinator: Kosovo

Snjezana Nisevic
Tel:
Email: aolkosovo@gmail.com

 

National Coordinator: Norway

Visit the Sri Sri Yoga Norway website.

 

National Coordinator: Poland

Ewa Wrzos
Tel:
Email: ewa.wrzos@aster.pl

 

National Coordinator: Slovenia

Janez Rojec
Mobile: +386 41 380733 (Slovenia)
Mobile: +381 63 826 3375 (Serbia)
Email: janez.rojec@artofliving.si

 

National Coordinator: Russia

Kostya
Tel:
Email: srisriyoga@yandex.ru

 

National Coordinator: Netherlands

Sonia Luthra,
Tel:+31-6-41189335
Email: sonia.srisriyoga@gmail.com
Website: www.aofl.nl, click on 'Sri Sri Yoga'

North America flower


National Coordinator: Canada

Antoine Tinawi
Tel: +514-475-9074
Email: antoine.tinawi@srisriyoga.org

 

National Coordinator: USA

Jennifer Stevenson
Tel: +202-436-2012
Email: jennifer.stevenson@srisriyoga.org