What Sri Sri said today archive

Suchergebnisse

  1. Zufriedenheit ist das Tor zur Freiheit

    19.01.2015
    Wie können wir aus dem Zyklus von Geburt und Tod austreten?Sri Sri Ravi Shankar: Indem du weiterhin das tust, was du gerade tust. Du bist am richtigen Ort.Sobald du zufrieden bist, bist du frei. Wenn du etwas willst - einschließlich Zufriedenhe ...
  2. Lebe dein Leben mit Enthusiasmus!

    19.01.2015
    Gurudev, warum muss ich so viel Verantwortung übernehmen? Ich bin verantwortlich für mein eigenes Glück, das meines Mannes und das meiner Familie. Warum das alles, wenn ich doch letzendlich sterben werde?Sri Sri Ravi Shankar: Nun, das geschieht ...
  3. Führe dein Unternehmen auf ethische Weise und verdiene trotzdem Geld!

    31.01.2015
    Corporate Culture and Spirituality Konferenz in Bangalore, Indien Ich möchte Ihnen etwas erzählen, was ich vor zwölf Jahren gehört habe. Anlässlich eines Gesprächs mit jungen Unternehmern in dieser Stadt stießen wir auf das Thema Ethik. Wissen ...
  4. Die Wahrheit findet ihren Nachhall

    19.01.2015
    Gurudev, ich bin Moslemin und komme von weit her, um Wissen von dir zu hören. Der Koran ist die Grundlage unserer Religion, aber ich kann mich mit dem heutigen Islam nicht identifizieren. Deine Worte jedoch gelangen tief in mein Sein. Warum?Sri ...
  5. Die Kunst des Selbstausdrucks

    08.01.2015
    Oft können wir sehen, dass eine arrogante Person berühmt wird und eine Menge Respekt einheimst, während jemand, der bescheiden ist, unbeachtet bleibt. Warum ist das so?Sri Sri Ravi Shankar: Das ist ganz und gar dein eigenes Konzept. Es ist nich ...
  6. Halte am Vertrauen fest!

    08.01.2015
    Stelle dir folgende Frage immer wieder: "Wer bin ich?" Das allein bahnt dir schon den Weg, tiefer in die Meditation einzutauchen. Kümmere dich nicht darum, was du über dich selbst denkst oder was du zu sein glaubst. Diese Frage kann nicht durch ...
  7. Die Zeit bewegt alles, du aber kannst die Zeit bewegen!

    31.12.2014
    Ich wünsche euch allen ein glückliches neues Jahr!#2015: Werde zweimal täglich (2) leer (0), um eins zu werden (1) mit dem Einen, der jenseits der fünf Elemente (5) ist. Hast du es verstanden?Die Welt ist einfach nur eine Verbindung der fünf El ...
  8. Sri Sris Botschaft für das neue Jahr

    31.12.2014
      Anässlich der Neujahresfeier realisieren viele Menschen plötzlich, dass schon wieder ein Jahr vergangen ist. Für einige Momente staunen wir darüber, wie schnell die Zeit verflossen ist, aber dann sind wir sehr schnell wieder beschäftigt. Inte ...
  9. Das Geheimnis des wahren Glücks

    04.12.2014
    Gurudev, ist es praktisch möglich, wie du im Leben immer zu lächeln und glücklich zu sein? Was ist dein Geheimnis? Ich verspreche dir, niemals mit dir zu konkurrieren. Sri Sri Ravi Shankar: Ich wünsche mir Konkurrenz! Ich möchte, dass jeder mit ...
  10. Die Antwort ist Liebe!

    13.12.2014
    Gurudev, wie kann man Anhaftung überwinden? Warum möchtest du Anhaftung überwinden? Weil sie dir Schmerzen bereitet! Wäre das nicht so, dann würdest du nicht einmal daran denken, dich davon zu befreien.  Anhaftung bringt dir Schmerzen, weil sie ...
Weitere Suchergebnisse

What Sri Sri said today archive

Search results

  1. Management Mantras for Success

    05/19/2017
    It is easy to create a company and it is easy to prosper as well, but the real challenge lies in sustaining a company, which is also the underlying factor that decided whether you are successful or not. Here are four management mantras or pointers by Guru ...
  2. Transcript of What Gurudev Sri Sri Ravi Shankar Said at his 61st Birthday Celebrations

    05/13/2017
    "If you hate anybody, drop that today. Even if you have the slightest hatred against anybody in your mind, or any type of prejudice, you should leave it today. This is the gift you need to give me. Click To Tweet In temples, deities are covered with so ma ...
  3. Excerpts from the Townhall with Gurudev Sri Sri Ravi Shankar- in conversation with Barkha Dutt

    05/11/2017
    "First you have to find happiness within yourself, then you can share it with everyone else. Click To Tweet Barkha Dutt: Ladies and gentlemen, welcome to our special series - The Townhall.The Townhall is a program that brings the biggest news makers of In ...
  4. How to Face Your Mistakes and Move Ahead

    05/09/2017
    Spontaneity is the sign of a vibrant life, and you can't be spontaneous if you are brooding over your mistakes. When you are spontaneous, you don't chew on the past. You don’t chew on your mistakes or the mistakes of others. You must remember - it is not o ...
  5. Cosmetic Dermatology World Conference- A Transcript of What Sri Sri Said

    05/04/2017
    "When the beauty inside blossoms, the older you get, the more beautiful you look. Click To Tweet Honorable President of this conference, and the members and delegates who have come from all over the world to participate in this 12th annual conference. Con ...
  6. A Message on Buddha Purnima

    05/04/2017
    "For a moment, wake up and see, this is all a dream, and discard everything. Immediately you get connected to the universal power, to the truth that you are made up of! Click To Tweet Today is Buddha Purnima, the day Buddha was born. He got enlightened, h ...
  7. Tips to Handle Criticism

    05/03/2017
    1 If someone criticizes you, welcome it! If there is some substance in it, take it. If the criticism is coming out of jealousy, frustration, or anger, it is good to practice indifference. Don’t lose your equanimity. 2 If someone criticizes yo ...
  8. 6 Wise Ways to Deal with Anger

    05/02/2017
    If your anger is a tool and it is in your control, then anger is good. But if anger controls you then you are in trouble, and the cause is also gone. There is nothing wrong in using anger as a weapon, but if it is cutting your own peace of mind, then you ...
  9. 5 Tips to Get Past the Blame Game

    04/25/2017
    When you get angry or you blame somebody, you feel a heavy load on your head. You feel uncomfortable inside, and you spread unpleasant feelings all around you too. Blaming does not give you anything positive in return. Instead, owning responsibility for a ...
  10. Finding Purpose, Passion & Peace- Transcript of What Sri Sri Said in Conversation with Shereen Bhan & Dr. Trehan

    04/18/2017
    Catch the conversation of Sheree Bhan with Gurudev Sri Sri Ravi Shankar and Dr. Naresh Trehan as part of Global Exhibition on Services - The India Opportunity brought to you by the Government of India and the Confederation of Indian Industry(CII). Wha ...
Displaying 1 - 10 of 949